Mountsorrel Baptist Church Mountsorrel Baptist Church


June

click here to download monthly bulletin

DATE

EVENT

Mon 18th Jun

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Wed 20th Jun

10.15am Bible study 4 Loughborough Rd

7.00pm Table tennis

Thu 21st Jun

7.30pm Jan & Trevor Long – YWAM in San Francisco

Fri 22nd Jun

3.30pm – 5.30pm All age table tennis

Sun 24th Jun

10.30am Morning worship

Mon 25th Jun

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Tue 26th Jun

12.30pm – 2.00pm Singing For Fun

Wed 27th Jun

10.15am Bible study

7.30pm Men's group

Thur 28th Jun

7.30pm Fellowship meeting

Fri 29th Jun

3.30pm – 5.30pm All age table tennis

Sun 1st Jul

10.30am communion service

Mon 2nd Jul

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

7.30pm Prayer meeting in back room

Wed 4th Jul

10.15am Bible study

7.00pm Table tennis

Fri 6th Jul

3.30pm – 5.30pm All age table tennis

Sun 8th Jul

10.30am Bring and share garden service, 4 Loughborough Rd

followed by byo picnic lunch

Mon 9th Jul

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Tue 10th Jul

12.30pm – 2.00pm Singing For Fun

Wed 11th Jul

10.15am Bible study 4 Loughborough Rd

Thu 12th Jul

7.30pm Fellowship meeting, 4 Loughborough Rd

Fri 13th Jul

3.30pm – 5.30pm All age table tennis

Sun 15th Jul

10.30am All age worship