Mountsorrel Baptist Church

Mountsorrel Baptist Church Mountsorrel Baptist Church


August

click here to download monthly bulletin

DATE

EVENT

Mon 13th Aug

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Tue 14th Aug

12.30pm – 2.30pm Singing for Fun

Wed 15th Aug

10.15am Bible study, 4 Loughborough Rd

Fri 17th Aug

3.30pm – 5.30pm All age table tennis

Sun 19th Aug

10.30am All Age Worship

Mon 20th Aug

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Wed 22nd Aug

10.15am Bible study, 4 Loughborough Rd

Thur 23rd Aug

7.30pm Fellowship meeting, 4 Loughborough Rd

Fri 24th Aug

3.30pm – 5.30pm All age table tennis

Sun 26th Aug

10.30am Morning worship

Mon 27th Aug

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Tue 28th Aug

12.30pm – 2.30pm Singing for Fun

Wed 29th Aug

10.15am Bible study

Fri 31st Aug

3.30pm – 5.30pm All age table tennis

Sun 2nd Sep

10.30am Communion Service