Mountsorrel Baptist Church Mountsorrel Baptist Church


December

click here to download monthly bulletin

DATE

EVENT

Tue 11th Dec

12.30pm -2.00pm Singing Lunch

Wed 12th Dec

10.15am Bible study at Anita's

Thu 13th Dec

7.30pm Fellowship meeting

Fri 14th Dec

3.30pm – 5.30pm All age table tennis

Sat 15th Dec

8.00am Men's fellowship Village prayer walk open to all

Christmas party 5.00pm -8.00pm at Rachel's

Sun 16th Dec

10.30am All age woship

Mon 17th Dec

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Wed 18th Dec

10.15am Bible study at Rachel's

7.00pm Table tennis

Fri 20th Dec

3.30pm – 5.30pm All age table tennis

Sun 23rd Dec

NO MORNING SERVICE

Christmas party 3.00pm -4.00pm

4.00pm Carol Service – 9 lessons and carols

Mon 24th Dec

11.15pm Midnight mass at Methodist church

CHRISTMAS DAY

10.00am Family Celebration

Sun 30th Dec

10.30am United service at St Peter's