Mountsorrel Baptist Church Mountsorrel Baptist Church


June/July

click here to download monthly bulletin

DATE

EVENT

Wed 21st Jun

10.15am Bible study at Rachel's

7.00pm Table tennis

Fri 23rd Jun

3.00pm – 5.00pm All age table tennis

Sun 25th Jun

10.30am Morning worship

Mon 26th Jun

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Wed 28th Jun

10.15am Bible study

7.00pm Table tennis

Thur 29th Jun

7.30pm Fellowship meeting at Rachel's

Fri 30th Jun

3.00pm – 5.00pm All age table tennis

Sat 1st Jul

BBQ in the afternoon at Dave and Rebecca Hall's

Sun 2nd Jul

10.30am Communion service

Mon 3rd Jul

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

7.30pm prayer meeting

Wed 5th Jul

10.15am Bible study at Rachel's

7.00pm Table tennis

Fri 7th Jul

3.00pm – 5.00pm All age table tennis