Mountsorrel Baptist Church Mountsorrel Baptist Church


June

click here to download monthly bulletin

DATE

EVENT

Sun 16th Jun

10.30am All age worship/ Hymn singing at Quarry Hill Grange

3.00pm -5.00pm

Mon 17th Jun

10.30am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Wed 19th Jun

10.15am Bible study 4 Loughborough Rd

7.00pm Table tennis

Sat 22nd Jun

Social at the manse

Sun 23rd Jun

10.30am Morning worship

Mon 24th Jun

10.30am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Tue 25th Jun

12.30pm -2.00pm Singing Lunch

Wed 26th Jun

10.15am Bible study 4 Loughborough Rd

7.30pm men's fellowship – pizza with pastor in the church

Thu 27th Jun

7.30pm Fellowship meeting 4 Loughborough Rd

Sun 30th Jun

10.30am Morning worship