Mountsorrel Baptist Church Mountsorrel Baptist Church


April

click here to download monthly bulletin

DATE

EVENT

Sun 15th Apr

10.30am All age worship

3.00pm – 5.00pm

Mon 16th Apr

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Wed 18th Apr

10.15am bible study at Rachel's 4 Loughborough Rd

7.30pm Table tennis

Fri 20th Apr

3.30pm – 5.30pm All age table tennis

Sun 22nd Apr

10.30am Morning worship

followed by Bring and share lunch

Mon 23rd Apr

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Wed 25th Apr

10.15am bible study

Thur 26th Apr

7.30pm Fellowship meeting 4 Loughborough Rd

Fri 27th Apr

3.30pm – 5.30pm All age table tennis

Sat 28th Apr

8.00am Mens' group breakfast in back room

10.00am Church spring clean

Sun 29th Apr

10.30am Morning worship United service at Baptist church

Mon 30th Apr

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros