Mountsorrel Baptist Church Mountsorrel Baptist Church


October

click here to download monthly bulletin

DATE

EVENT

Wed 18th Oct

10.30am Bible study

7.00pm Table tennis

Fri 20th Oct

3.30pm – 5.30pm All age table tennis

Sun 22nd Oct

10.30am Morning worship

Mon 23rd Oct

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Wed 25th Oct

10.30am Bible study

Thu 26th Oct

7.30pm Fellowship meeting at Rachel's

Fri 27th Oct

3.30pm – 5.30pm All age table tennis

Sun 29th Oct

10.30am United service at Baptist church

Mon 30th Oct

10.00am Coffee morning in aid of Loros

Tue 31st Oct

6.00pm Light Party